1. Oesco
Russel French
PO Box 540, 8 Ashfield Rd
Route 116
Conway, MA 01341
800-635-5557
www.oescoinc.com

 

2. Farm Credit East
Devon Smolak
2 Constitution Drive
Bedford, NH 03110
603-472-3554
Devon.Smolak@farmcrediteast.com>
www.farmcrediteast.com  

3. Nutrien Ag Solutions
Patrick  Kriksceonaitis
71 Commercial Street
Lewiston, Maine
207-795-6640
www.nutrienagsolutions.com

 

4. Arthur Carroll Crop Insurance Agency
Arthur Carroll
42 Elm Street
Limerick, ME 04048
ME: 800-531-4700
CT: 860-283- 6540
www.arthurcarrollcrop.com

 

5. Joseph P. Sullivan & Co., Inc.
50 Barnum Rd
PO Box 449
Ayer, MA 01432
800-370-2700
sales@jpsullivan.com
www.jpsullivan.com

 

6. Helena Agri-Enterprises
Kevin Rodak
101 Elm St.
P.O. Box 220
Hatfield, MA 01038
413-695-5554
rodakk@helenaagri.com
www.helenaagri.com

 

7. Brookdale Farm Supplies
Trevor Hardy
Zoe Stapp
38 Broad St.
PO Box 389
Hollis, NH 03049
603-860-1657
978-846-5008
603-465-2241 ext.3
tractortrv@aol.com
z.c.stapp@gmail.com
www.brookdalefruitfarm.com

 

8. Globe Bag Company
Jeffery W. Mann
39 Commerce Way
Woburn, MA 01801
781-935-3311
jeff@globebag.com
www.globebag.com

 

9. Just Maple
Roger & Barbara Proulx
475 School St.
Tilton, NH 03276
603-520-2373
Barbara@justmaple.com
www.justmaple.com

 

10. NutriAg U.S.A. Ltd
Jonathan McCarthy
1048 Ennishone Rd
Drummond, NB Canada E3Y1T1
506-479-4469
jonathan@nutriag.com

www.nutriag.com

 

11. Precision Cut Pruning
Tyler Brodie
80 Ash Swamp Rd.
Newmarket, NH 03857
919-478-3788
precisioncutpruning@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/PrecisionCutPruning
Precision Cut Pruning Instagram
Fully Insured

 

12. Resource Management, Inc
Brandy Thomas
117 NH Route 175
Holderness, NH 03245
603-536-8900
RMI@rmirecycles.com
www.rmirecycles.com

   

13. PCA-Packing Corporation of America
Mark Hoyt
85 Industrial Drive
Westfield, MA 01085
860-933-7864
mhoyt@packagingcorp.com
www.packagingcorp.com

 

14. Wellscroft Fence Systems, LLC
David Kennard
167 Sunset Hill Road
Harrisville, NH 03450

603-827-3464
www.wellscroft.com